Location

We are located at:

NY State Office Building
250 Veterans Memorial Hwy. Suite 5A9
Hauppauge, NY 11788

map

Long Island State Employees Federal Credit Union

Office Hours

8:30am to 3:00 pm
(Mon – Fri)

24 / 7 Audio Response
(click here for AMI Transaction Guide)

Closings

Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
 Veterans Day (Observed)  Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Day before Christmas

Christmas Day

Monday, December 24, 2018 (Close at 12 Noon)

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Day before New Year’s Day

New Year’s Day

 Monday, January 31, 2018 (Close at 12 Noon)

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Current Rates

  APR*
Vehicle (New) 2.99%
Vehicle (Used) 3.49%
Personal (Fixed Rate) 9.99%
Home Equity - Variable **Prime floor%

*As low as...based on credit score.
**Prime Floor 4.50%
Click here for more info...

Location

NY State Office Building
250 Veterans Memorial Hwy.
Suite 5A9
Hauppauge, NY 11788

631-291-9160 - Telephone
631-360-3620 - Fax
877-LISEFCU - Toll Free
631-952-6286 - Automated (24/7)

(click here for Audio Response Guide)

Member Links

Credit Union Shared Service Centers